What's New at Meeker SWCD

SPECIAL NOTICE-  The North Fork One Watershed One Plan is in the process of being amended and updated .  Follow the link to view the amended plan http://www.wrightswcd.org/Water_Management/1W1P/Plan%20Amendment_FinalDraft_20220721.pdf Contact Joe Norman at 320-693-7287 with questions and comments.

Is Open

The Jonathan Slinden Family has been named Meeker SWCD's Outstanding Conservationists for 2021.

Read more here.